ClassicMeli: Strangers are just friends waiting to happen
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
ClassicMeli is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
PS







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm an active, outdoorsy girl, who is just as comfy running around in high heels and a dress as I am in running shoes and jeans! I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, being active and sometimes just spending some quiet time with (or without) good company. I love being outside in every season, laughing at my own jokes, talking til the wee hours, reading, writing, cooking...

I'm down to earth and seeking someone with a similar outlook who is active, independent, and has a great sense of humor (preferably a good understanding of sarcasm). A nice guy with some class who can make me laugh. Someone who would like a nice night out or a nice night in, long walks outside along the water, a good concert, good food and a road trip now and then :)

First Date
Beach. Blanket. Wine.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ClassicMeli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married