blucali3
Age: 29
Long Term
sexyjewels198
Age: 34
Long Term
beat4rice: Looking for a man who loves children!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Fort bragg, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
beat4rice is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Preschool Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am short. I have long brown hair that I usually wear up in a bun or ponytail. I am the single mother of a one year old, who I love very, very much. I am a preschool teacher and I love my job. I love children and working with children. I am a busy woman. I am Jewish, but not super religous. I am liberal, slightly hippyish. No drugs and very little alcohol. I do not own a tv. I don't watch much tv or movies, but once in a while it is nice to relax in front of a movie. I love music. I listen to just about all kinds of music. I love just about anything that has to do with children or music. I don't really have many hobbies. I love music of all most all kinds. Send me a message. Ask me questions.
I am looking for someone who has enough money to help with household needs and supplies, but does not have to be rich or wealthy. I would like someone that likes children and is good with children. I am not a smoker an I do not want to be with a smoker. I don't drink much or hang out at bars. I would like my partner to also not be a big drinker. I would like someone that enjoys and likes music. Someone that owns a vehicle. Someone that has a job. It would be nice if they help with household chores. I would like someone that does not watch much tv. If you are interested please send me a message. I love to chat and answer peoples questions.
I am not trying to be rude or unkind in anyway, but I really am not interested in anyone in the army, military, airforce, marines,etc. I hope you can be understanding of that. Thank you. I love music and music festivals. All kinds of music.

Well, reading this over I realize that it was written about a year ago. My wonderful son is now two. Write me and ask questions, just say Hi, whatever.

First Date
Eating out or a nice walk or anything where we could get to know eachother. Movies on first dates don't really make sense, because we cannot talk and get to know eachother. Watching the sunset. Eating. Walking. Talking.