maroonbulldog: I almost always say the wrong thing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Highland mills, New York
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
Intent
maroonbulldog Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
So, I'm new to the Hudson Valley, but love the area so far. When my schedule allows, I like to spend time outdoors; hiking and fly fishing are great ways to get away from it all. I take my dog with me whenever I can and generally treat her like a human child. I worry that I may someday become one of those crazy people who dresses their pets in clothing. Lately, I've returned to jogging, after a long lay-off following a joint reconstruction, and I like to sneak away and swim for a half hour or so at lunchtime when I can manage. I also like to lift weights, but I don't have the passion for it that I did back in college. Despite all this, I still manage to remain vaguely Shrek-like in appearance, which is great fun when trying to blend-in abroad.

I alternate between intellectualism and idiocy, so I'm hoping to find a girl that is equally comfortable reading a history of the early pioneers and watching Happy Gilmore. If you're not confident, active, at least a little adventurous, and a bit bookish, then we're probably not a good fit. Sarcasm is also a must. A few things that might indicate a bad match: you consider a weekend in Philly "traveling"; you search for American chain restaurants when overseas; you spend more on shoes than on rent; you cannot remember when you last read a book; you have ever owned more than two cats at any one time.

First Date
Dinner is great, but I think it's easier to get to know people by doing something a bit more active.