JuanDon7
Age: 31
Friends
BigCountry1280: Be my Natalie woods and I'll be your James dean!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio/el campo, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
BigCountry1280 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Commercial sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Russell
I am passionate about what I do for a living and I can honestly say I am happy where I am. I just want someone to share my life with. I love hunting, riding fourwheelers, and going to the lake. I love REAL country music, mostly 60's - 90's country and texas country. I was a music minor so I also have a taste for jazz and blues. I love wearing my jeans and boots but like to have a nice date night just looking the best I can for my woman. I am adopted and have two half brothers. I was raised an only child. I have never been married.

Update 2/23

I recently found out I am the dad of a beautiful 8 year old girl. This put a lot of pressure on me with the relationship I was in and I made some foolish choices. I suppose it was a blessing in disguise because I just wasn't happy. I want to be up front and honest because it is a lot to take in. I want to devote time to getting to know my daughter. But I also want to settle down. So if you are patient and kind I'd like to start off slow as friends and see where we go from there. I'll be spending as many weekends as possible in my home town with my princess so I'm open to dating someone from my hometown area as well.

First Date
Coffee or Drinks that way we can talk and get to know each other!