ezd123
Age: 47
Long term
calinewyorker: Biking,? Skiing? Dancing? I am in.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
calinewyorker Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
teaching, writing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have been divorced now for two years and feel its time to get back in the game. I teach part time, write comedy shows (which I have actually performed on stage ), and currently dabbling in Real Estate - giving a makeover to foreclosure that I recently bought.
Love to ski, hike, camp and ride my bike around the water where I live. I also love the urban life too- including lots of theater and comedy shows and I have never met a meal that I didn't like. Enjoying concerts like Hardly Strickly Bluegrass and the Bridge Concert hoping to do Outside lands and other events.
What is the new thing? Perhaps you can share it with me?
Looking to meet some great people, friends first and lets see what happens.

Kindness goes a long way and combined with an adventurous soul - that is the winning combination. Not afraid to try new things but also appreciate a person who has good friends and roots too. I feel like I have lived my life well trying a lot of different things both in my career and with my travels, but havepeople in my life who have been there for over 30 years and I appreciate that.

Would love to have that special someone to share all that life offers.

First Date
Wow, never had to think about that before. It could be as simple as meeting for a hike and lunch afterward to having a great meal with excellent conversation. The best thing about it would be that you are easy going , have things to say and laugh easily.
Another great first day, drive in a car down Highway 1 either Marin or San Mateo- both are great.
Or something new I have never tried- surprise me.