katrider1995: Shanagins is my middle name.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winston-salem, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
katrider1995 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Just heading to my day night thing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Lets see, it's hard to describe myself here....I'm and outgoing fun loving person that is real, blunt, and honest. I like to think of myself as a genuine catch. I'm not**** I'm confident. I love to smile laugh and live life to the fullest and don't forget I love to cuddle. :) I have wonderful friends and a wonderful life just looking for that special person that can enjoy it with me. I'm and equal opportunist that gives anybody a shot to get to know. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time because there is always a story before the end of the night. I think these websites are sometimes over rated but I thought I would give it one more shot for someone to make an impression. If you wanna get to know I'd me that happy to give u that shot.

First Date
Should never plan a standard first date on a webiste. The ideal thing would be to do something both of us enjoy and be able to get to know each other personaly.