SportsFan954: Think you can keep up?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ft lauderdale, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
SportsFan954 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales & Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a big sports fan (Go Packers!) and have a hard time sitting still. I'm always on the go, whether it's to the gym, to a game, or out with friends. I hope you can keep up!

I have travelled the world and been fortunate enough to see places most people only dream of. Now I'm looking for someone to build a life with. I'm originally from South Dakota, very close to my family, and hold onto my midwest roots.

I'm smart, independent, outgoing, and financially secure with no baggage other than my carry on. Looking for the same in a partner.

First Date
The first date, honestly, is a screening process so let's meet for lunch or a drink and see how we feel. No pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SportsFan954 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke