vital1b
Age: 37
Dating
Cajun76: "Let's dance to Joy Division"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Cajun76 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT Security


dating
Cheesin' 3/23/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
LA Native, Whiskey Neat Drinker, Supervillian, IT Ninja, Rider of Bikes, Maker of Tasty Food, Music Junkie (mostly punk, Indie, hard rock), Technophile, Meme hunter, Tattoo collector. I like my beats fast and my bass down low. I am pretty down to Earth and super easy going.

The world is such an awesome, magical place, with so many great things to see and do. I would love to find someone for Adventures and exploring!

On the weekends I like to hike, walk around town, catch a movie, see a show, or bike ride along the beach. I would love to meet a Concert/live show/Music Festival "Buddy", someone that likes to travel, try new places to eat, and maybe would like to workout with me from time to time. I tend to be pretty eclectic, and would like to meet someone that is a bit eclectic too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnmzqnJtNb4

First Date
Anything from meeting up Coffee/Beer, dig through some crates of records, make a fort out of pillows and blankets, rock out to some Bowie, go to a flea market, Mini Golf, a hike, go for bike ride.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cajun76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.