dizzy702
Age: 31
Dating
ImMpT_916
Age: 30
Long Term
anna4201: Catch me if u can....!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
anna4201 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So here it is - I LOVE me some WHITE boys,!!... love tattoos but its not the most important thing to me. I love a mans man, kinda guy... Who makes me feel safe but also knows how make me feel WANTED and not just like a piece of property or piece of meat ... I know this is guna sound like im an ***hole, lol I probably kinda am actually too... but..... I DONT dig the super sensitive, over-emotional, clingy or hella needy... (thats a girls job!!) kinda guys... not my thing. Just bein real.. cuz i need a MAN, not a nag or a crybaby (sorry! But I cant help it! Im just being honest, sorry if thats mean)...Lol... & definitely GOTTA HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR! (not a corny ass one, just someone who can joke around and have a good time! ....I just definitely dont do... "serious ALL the time.. Thats boring) I like a guy whos good with his hands (.. Hahaha) but I mean, a guy who can fix things..lol.

Instagram- anna4201

Anyways.. So, . I have one daughter who lives with her dad most of the time but i have her on Sundays and during the week whenever i want. She's AMAZING tho - well mannered, not a total bratt...but SSOOOO much fun to be around... i can honestly say... shes the best thing iv ever done... and i couldnt be more proud...

I have a job... i have my own car.. ..i work as a Paralegal at a Law Firm here in Roseville and i just graduated with my next degree (associates) i am competitive sometimes, maybe a little stubborn, i can be a sarcastic ass.., but also love to have fun and joke around, play pool, drink socially, but also a sucker for movies, I love cars (except mine, lol), i love almost all music EXCEPT COUNTRY!, :-) but i dont judge...anything else u wanna know, just ask!


Ps... if your just lookin for a phone sex partner or a booty call.... thanx but no thanx! MOST IMPORTANT!!!-If ur married.... Or in a relationship already...or still hooked on ur ex.... Keep movin.!!!!! .. Over that shit....lol seriously tho. Im nobody's second choice.. I deserve to be someones number one! (as corny as thaeprobably sounds!! Haha)

Last but not least.... im no perfect f**king barbie doll... so if thats what ur looking for, keep lookin... i have my flaws and faults just as much as the next person... i have an ass... and yeah... my boobs are real... like i said.. im no barbie. Which means EVERYTHING about me is real, inside and out. What u see is what u get. I hate expectations... and i am who i am. If u find anything about me offensive, i suggest u just quit finding me. Lol 'nuff said.

First Date
First dates are super awkward and over rated.... so if we want to meet up... i would say lets go get a drink and then play it by ear. To be COMPLETELY honest... i like when the man takes charge!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to anna4201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married