hendcarol
Age: 41
Long term
ababydoll2: I'm that girl in the red dress next door
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
ababydoll2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Staff Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi. I am the real deal. I enjoy everything about life and all it offers. I am looking to find somebody I can share some of these moments with. Life is too short and I want to live it. I am a very easy person to get along with. I enjoy the being outside, having fun inside, whatever makes me happy at the time and being with somebody who makes me happy only adds to the moment. I want what I want and I don't want to settle. I am not looking for a hook up. Reread my opening sentence. So I'm reaching out there to see what I might grab :) Chances are I'll come up with something good! I'm a pretty good fisher.

First Date
Maybe coffee and a meet and greet then go from there


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ababydoll2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married