jocky89: day at drift track :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Wigan, UK
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
jocky89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
steward/crowd control


dating
ready for work at stadium :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About james
hey my names james

Ive just spent the last 2 years in prison no point in hiding it. It was a mistake everyone makes them
Its just mine was a big one dont be afraid to ask about it.

im now up at 4.30am for work so if i dont speak im not being ignorant.

i once saved a fish from drowning

i hold the world record for the longest dipped digestive without breakage

i have an nvq in underwater wood welding

if it cant be fixed with a hammer get a new 1

now to be slightley serious.

i want a girl that has make up that matches their body

ive been single over 3years now and i wanna find someone special who i can be with and have a laugh chill and just do pretty much anything with i love allsorts of music grime dubstep rnb hardstyle and rock mainly

wanna know anything else drop me a message :)

First Date
anything fun really make it something the girl likes i dont mind either way as long as we can talk