PrettyPoochie: Ig , @Simply_poochie snapchat @Meek_poochie
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
PrettyPoochie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Emergency Medical Technician


dating
OWN IT






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About poochie
Here is a little about myself , I am 21 I live in Oakland Ca !! I'm going to school to be a EMT i'm fairly busy , I like to cook , read , watch sports ( 49ers & Miami heats ) ., go to the movies , go to the mall , chill , listning to music , playing video games & go kidnapping (LOL)! I am Black , Indian , Italian & White. Allot of people get the wrong impression of me but I never say much about it I just let people assume If you don't ask your not going to know. I am an bi polar , ambitious , funny , crazy , loving , compassionate , creative , smart , outgoing , impulsive , shy , spontaneous , weird , playful , impatient , wonderful WOMAN I'm still childish at times oh well get over it . A lota chicks say they want tha fairytale life but chooze up on nightmares !

First Date
You tell me !
We can go dutch too , don't ask me what dutch mean it's a thing called a dictionary !