Matt1978M: Looking for an honest person.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port charlotte, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Matt1978M Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Motorcycle wash/detail


dating
Most recent.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Matt
I am a pretty happy guy, looking to become happier with a good lady by my side! I'm interested in finding a long-term relationship, but I'd like to casually date someone first to get to know them, kick it up a notch if it's working out.

I am a pretty average guy, some things I like to do in my spare time:
take my dog for walks
watch a good movie
go out for delicious foods
biking or skating in the summer
love tattoos

I hope to meet someone friendly and funny, in decent shape, and looking for something lasting. Honesty is a must, I don't play mind games and I wont stick around for any.

Happy fishing everyone!

First Date
Dinner and/or drinks, get to know about each other and enjoy some delicious food.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Matt1978M you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs