phol89
Age: 24
Dating
HSTheaterNerd: Looking for my other half...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
HSTheaterNerd is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Theater Artist


dating
Rockin croquet in Humboldt County!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey ya'll. I'm a recent college grad who moved back to Sac to see if I couldn't make life happen. I'm still trying to figure out my place in the world but I'm slowly putting the pieces together.

Typically you can find me chillin' with friends and doing a lot of laughing, playing pool or video games, or hitting the disc golf course on a nice sunny day. I'm really into theater, both teching and acting, and hope to pursue it in a more serious fashion down the line. I dig photography, watching and playing sports (go Niners!!), long conversations about anything and nothing, and I spend a lot of time pondering the universe and all that it entails. Oh, I also love to cook and clean (no fer real).

My taste in music varies depending on my mood. Could be Indie or 90's one day, Eminem and showtunes another.

I'm kind of a tomboy, very family oriented and driven, and most importantly I'm honest and not afraid to tell it like it is. Some people can't handle that amount of bluntness or my strong personality. Can you?

First Date
Dinner and a show perhaps? Maybe a nice casual stroll through old town? I don't know. I like to take things as they come. I would hope that we hit it off naturally and the rest will just come to us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HSTheaterNerd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter