Nikachu4u: Getting lost in a new city...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Nikachu4u wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Grad Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I'm usually working or studying, which makes it pretty hard meeting new people...so here I am.
I can be a tad snarky and quite sarcastic, but usually mean well. I am often too honest, and appreciate honesty in return. Though I tell it like it is, those closest to me know me as a very kind person.

If the initial impression doesn't scare you off, I'm extremely loving an loyal to those who become my friends. I'm a procrastinator in most things except for those which matter the least. My family and friends are everything to me. I love the outdoors, especially those rare warm days at the beach. I'm an animal lover, and have always had pets. I crave excitement and spontaneity, but often chicken out and play it safe. Also, I do not live at the gym, I am not obsessed withj fitness (clearly), but I am working on getting healthier..that means I don't look like a fitness model, or a model in general, if that wasn't yet clear. So if that's what you're looking for, keep fishing cause you're outta luck here. Whoah...that sounded hostile...sorry?

I'm here because I would like to meet someone awesome, but I'm not in a huge hurry for a relationship. I'd like to start out as friends and see where it goes. If there's no spark- you can never have too many friends. I like people with substance and personality, and a sense of humor is always a plus. I'm slightly old fashioned in the sense that I wait for a guy to make the move.


Things I'm good at:
Getting angry when the movie doesn't do the book justice.
Not accepting that toilet in the middle of the museum as art.
Procrastinating.
Cooking.
Cleaning.
Spelling.
Chewing gum and walking at the same time.
Smelling nice...

Things I'm gooder at: (in no particular order)
My job.
Having my sh*t together.
Reading.
Writing.
Keeping myself busy.
Talking and listening.
Finding good new music to listen to.
Organizing.
Travelling.

Things I need to get better at:
Enjoying life more.
Holding back laughter.
Controlling my facial expressions (especially at serious moments).


*Oh, also, I know gooder is not a word...thanks.

If this hasn't been entirely too much information all at once, feel free to message me.I promise not to count how many characters you use, or to judge you entirely by the content of that first message (I'm sure its difficult thinking of the perfect thing to say), though proper grammar is always exciting. And don't get all butt hurt if I don't respond within 5.2 seconds, I do have a life outside of this. Also, stop it with the****pictures, I have seen them before, and I guarantee you that it is not the way to impress/ surprise me or ensure that I respond.

First Date
My ideal first date would probably be over coffee because:
a. I love caffeine.
b. Lets face it, first dates don't always go as well as one would hope. What's the point of dragging a disaster out all the way though dinner?
c. Clearly, I'm slightly cynical.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikachu4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married