applenapple: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South highlands, Washington
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
applenapple Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
admin







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm new to this and thought I'd give it a try. I am Native American & Filipino. I was born & raised on the island of O'ahu. I just moved to this area and I'm looking to meet new people & have fun. I love being outdoors,going to new places, & meeting new people. Everyone has a story & I love to hear them all. I love to smile & laugh & almost everything can make me blush. I absolutely need music and usually have some type of background going especially when I sleep. that's all for now... Maybe even too much ;)
If you're looking for a new hook up or an easy sleezy I am definitely not it. With that said, if you're interesting, have a lot to say & definitely funny ... Let's talk :)

First Date
.simple.simple.simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to applenapple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke