Panthergrl30
Age: 30
Long term
Daylin23
Age: 31
Friends
mabrazilian: Romance...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami beach, Florida
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Black hair
Intent
mabrazilian Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
I'm an independent woman that loves talking to people, going to the beach, and watching movies.
I guess I should talk a little bit more about myself...
I'm originally from Brazil and came to America in 2006.
During my free time, I like doing exercises, going to the beach, hanging out with my friends, working and surfing on the internet .
I'm a honest and sincere person that likes to be nice to people.
I'm not that good at writing essays, probably because English is my second language, but I also speak Portuguese and Spanish.
Well, you can meet me better when we chat..
I'm here with the same purpose of anybody else here, finding true love.
I hope I will meet someone that I can fall for him and he can fall for me, the rest comes along...

PS. If you write me and don't hear back from me, it is because I'm not interested. Don't get upset and start sending me insulting messages. That has been happening often to me and I'm not going to hesitate to report this kind of behavior to POF. So please let's just be mature, we are all grown ups here.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mabrazilian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 40
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married