westpro: starting something anew
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
westpro Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
owner/operator


dating
fun,






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I have been 50 yrs in the making and still try to learn something new everyday.I have helped out in the raising of my 6 children and now they are on there own and raising families of their own. I always kinda hoped that i could be retired by the time i hit this age.....but then things dont always workout the way we want,and then again it maybe just the way things were supposed to work. I dont really feel any older than i did yesterday or when i was 40..well a little but not much and definitely a little wiser. I like the quietness of the morning with my coffee and crossword. i like to be outdoors and so does my dog ..I have been a Vancouver Canuck fan since forever and rarely miss watching a game although i have never been to a live game and being my own boss this gives me the chance not to miss a game.I enjoy all types of music tho some a lot less and enjoy going to a concert or comedy nite i dont mind the pub but am not really into the bar scene id rather throw darts than dance but have been known to shake a leg every once in a while. i enjoy laughing with my friends and am a little shy when meeting new people i believe in honesty and monogamy, to live laugh and love i think helps keep one young.

First Date
open to ideas and depends on the weather,but no theaters places where its to loud to hear. good food ,some drinks and some fun,


Mail Settings
To send a message to westpro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married