lana0001
Age: 33
Long Term
Curiousgourme
Age: 37
Dating
rey60s: Funny, smart & loyal on my best days.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Granada hills, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black
Intent
rey60s is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Workers Compensation Examiner


dating
New Years 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a cool down to earth person looking for someone I can be myself with. I love reading and trying new things. I like all kinds of music and I'm a open fun person to talk to. If you think texting is the best form of communication, then I'm not the girl for u. I'm old school, would like to hear your voice and get to know you before I meet up with you. I also prefer a gentlemen. Ask me anything I usually answer most questions. I'm curious by nature so I like curious and talkative people. I'm pretty straight forward and have a good grasp on most of my flaws. At the end of the day if I don't make a wonderful girlfriend I'm still a great friend :)

First Date
Let's meet for 10 minutes only...no pressure...reassess..and then see if we like each other. Easy date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rey60s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.