JohnSINY01
Age: 51
Long term
risk40: Life is an adventure
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New brunswick, New Jersey
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
risk40 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi. I could write virtually anything here but I believe that you have to meet face to face to really get to know someone and find out if there is a spark. I am attracted to a combination of the intellectual and physical. A physical attraction is hard to write down in words. I see a woman on the street and I just know. The mental connection is a little harder and takes time. In the cyber world it is all a little harder. I can always have a good time over a few drinks, getting to know someone, learn something, teach something and at the very least make a new friend. Where it goes from there can be the fun part and will only come with time. If something is right, it will grow.

I tend to be attracted to interesting, original people. I see life as being about the experiences. I like to live life not watch. I like to play sports more than watch them. I like to learn new things and explore new places. Life is about balance to me. A combination of the mind and body. I am looking for someone that is creative likes to explore new places and experiences and can think outside the box…..draw outside the lines occasionally.

Specifically, I like sailing, water skiing, snow skiing, rock climbing, tennis, golf, windsurfing, mountain biking architecture, Mexican food, Margaritas, Thai food, wine, thinking, numbers, dive bars, hip bars, live music, guitars, Whisky, travel, motocross, weekend trips, road trips, wine, nature, simplicity, reading intelligent books, reading beach thrillers, biographies, marinas, lakes, waterfalls and my daughters.

I believe that taking care of ones body is important and an indication of how they care about themself. I stay in extremely good shape mentally and physically. I have a Masters from University of Chicago, so I think alot. :-)

I am looking for someone to explore life with and see where it leads. It would be nice if it lead somewhere comfortable for both of us.

First Date
Keep it simple. See if we connect. A drink al fresco this time of year is always nice.