lebowski5
Age: 32
Friends
markleeson: full time father looking to meet other people....
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Wooster, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
markleeson Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
factory labor


dating
ME






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi ladies my name is Mark .Im 29 yr's old i have two beautiful lil girls.I have custody of both. Iv had my oldest for 5 yr's now and just got my youngest in may there where they belong .Im a hard working father .But i love to go out sometimes too .Im sweet ,nice,and good looking for a big guy i carry my waight very well i love who i am :)..I know how to treat a lady im very romantic. Im very funny ill deff put a smile on your face .I play semi pro football for the Wayne County Crush iv been with this team for 3 yr's now the guys are like family .i like to work out,run at night idk y at night i thinks its cuz its when i got time to lol ..Im really easy to talk to so feel free to hit me up cant wait to talk to ya ..

First Date
Idk maybe meet up some where take a walk ,get a bite to eat ,i love involving my kids no maybe if you got kids we can have a play date go to the park if the weather is nice i most of the time dont let my girls meet the girl right of but if i get to know you ill be ok with it ..