luvablelia: I'm going to do what makes me happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
luvablelia is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
tooth fairy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I was born and raised in Victoria and I can't imagine living anywhere else. I've thought about relocating to Alberta for job-seeking purposes, but let's face it, I'm a fair-weather person and I don't do well in the snow. This also means that I'm not the type of person to go camping - I cannot sleep on the ground and when peeing in the woods, I usually end up peeing on my shoes. This does not mean that I'm opposed to a hike. Other less frilly activities I'd like to tackle include: tennis and shooting a gun (a small one, not a shotgun). I would also like to learn how to cook. If you can help me with any of these aspirations, please send me a message.

Fun fact: 10 year old kids can beat me at arm wrestling :( (yes, I know this for a fact) Perhaps what makes this so concerning is that I've been Jazzercising for so long!

When I'm not working at one of two part-time jobs, I can be found: reading, watching TV, taking long bubble baths, or shopping. The last one I'm trying to work on. I'm always up for something new.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent (doesn't mean you've gone to post-sec., but does mean that you know how to spell), humorous, caring, passionate, honest, and has ambitions. I want someone to push me out of my comfort zone. If this is you, then don't be afraid to say "hello."

First Date
Frolic in the park

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvablelia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.