grayson_rivers: How's the fishing?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Asheville, North Carolina
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
grayson_rivers Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Car salesman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Grayson
My name is Grayson! I'm a laid back easy going guy. I work a full time job. My one day off usually consist of spending time with family, fishing, hunting riding around, riding my Harley, working on one of my many projects, or anything that strikes interest. I am a native to the WNC mountains and don't plan on moving. I want a woman to take care of me (not sexually or financially) respect me, and one day love me unconditionally. Opening the door every time you get in the truck is how I was raised, so don't be surprised. If you have made it this far through this, you may as well message me.

-Grayson

Update, I have seen more trashy people on here then I have ever seen my whole life. If u are a trashy and have no future and you don't care about your self please don't message me, i get 30 messages a day, and 29 of them are people with no future. Sorry to be short and rude, but it gets old.


Mail Settings
To send a message to grayson_rivers you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.