cclexi1: Looking for a new fish. The last one lost his luster
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Long island, nassau cty, New York
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
cclexi1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Christina
I work a lot but find time to play. I'm a sucker for a nice smile so if ur hygiene isn't up to date don't even bother. This is a result of being a Dental Assistant in the past. Oh and I love kissing, just sayin. I am happy to say I've achieved most of my goals in life. I am very independent and like being that way. I think its helped me with my accomplishments in life. I like doing things I've never done before. You only live once, right! Love ziplining!
I like all kinds of music mostly R&B, rock, house, rap, & anything good. I'm an Aries n pretty much have all those qualities. You'll see! Also someone that lives close to me would help due to my work schedule.
I love love love to travel.

First Date
First date depends on how u hit it off. But usually just grab a drink n get to know the person then take it from there. Oh n sorry now if I offend you for not answering your email. I'm usually not attracted to black guys. If your interested try me. If ur into any drugs besides 420 then I'm not interested.