FloatingButterfly: A Butterfly of Many Colors
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
FloatingButterfly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am looking to meet nice people with good hearts to hang out with and possibly become friends. I need some fun in my life. I want to enjoy life and would like to find someone that I can enjoy it with, someone that can bring some excitement and fun, but that can also be laid back and just hang out watching movies or something.



I am easy going and open-minded, mature but fun and laid back, loyal, dependable, romantic, good-hearted, respectful, honest, intelligent, shy at times yet outgoing at others. I have a good sense of humor, love to laugh, and try to find the humor in life. I try to stay positive and would like to find someone who can relate and has similar characteristics. I like playing pool, reading and writing poetry, drawing, traveling, and all the other things that are listed in my interests. I am Korean and white, thick body, hazel green eyes, and long brown hair. I enjoy watching games and fights, hanging out with friends and family and maybe throwing something on the grill. I also recently started biking and spending some time at the river to beat the heat. It could also be just taking a long walk and enjoying all the beautiful things in the world. I get pleasure from the simplest things. I like all types of music, just depends on my mood. I am kind of a chameleon and can blend into a wide range of situations and have fun doing just about anything, from something casual to something more formal. I like to enjoy all aspects of life.


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

First Date
First I think we should meet without actually calling it a "date" so that there is less pressure and expectations. If it goes well, I would be open to continue the evening.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FloatingButterfly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter