roseo707
Age: 51
Dating
Stillhavinfun54: Life is good, relax and enjoy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Stillhavinfun54 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello there.... thanks for taking a peek at my profile.

I am outgoing, fun, playful, sexy/sensual, flirtatious. I love being treated like a lady. I am a very genuine, kind hearted person. I like to go to live music events, love to dance, I like live theater, wine tasting, cooking. I love affection, laughter, PDAs, kissing, a small touch when you pass by. I care about my appearance without being fussy or vain ( I have been told I am much more attractive in person than in my pictures (honest)). I also care about the appearance of who I am with, not GQ, but someone who puts in the effort to look nice.

I am looking for a potential life time relationship or marriage but until I find that person I feel that spending a few hours with someone or just talking is worth the potential trade off. I do not have a problem expressing if I don't feel a connection and am not offended if you do the same. We are adults here and should understand everyone isn't for everyone. I like to meet new people, you never know where it may take you. I want a relationship where we are both individuals, have our own lives but are committed to each other.

Spontaneous get aways are wonderful, enjoy seeing new places. I am open to new experiences. I like being outdoors, long walks, the ocean, warm sunny days, hot summer days on a lake.. I also love time at home, cooking, entertaining, snuggling with that special person, popcorn and a movie, listening to music and dancing til dawn. I enjoy entertaining and cooking for friends and family.

I have a good sense of humor, can be a little on the sarcastic side at times, but can take what I dish out. I like having a relationship where you can tease each other, especially secret innuendos. So sexy when we are in a crowd and I look across the room and find you watching me and/or you catch me.

Who I am looking for; easy going, likes to have fun, get out explore, must like music, would love someone who likes to dance (but not required), intelligent conversations, sexy/sensual, comfortable in his own skin, responsible, friendly, likable. Open to new ideas and adventures.

So, if you are willing to spend a little time to see if there is a connection, send me an email. Take a chance, I am a fun person to spend time with!

First Date
First Date, would be to meet at a quiet location, have a glass of wine or whatever and conversation. Get to know each other. If there is a connection, then looking forward to the subsequent dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stillhavinfun54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 64
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke