surelybynow
Age: 47
Dating
Mygirl19603tr: Kiss me on the shore of Lake Superior!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint paul, Minnesota
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Mygirl19603tr Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
State of MN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Tina
About Me hmmm...let's see..


I’m a very laid back, light-hearted , fun-loving woman with a great sense of humor, who enjoys the simple pleasures of life and is thankful for every day.

I work full-time for the State of Minnesota for many years. I have been divorced for a long time and have raised 4 wonderful adult children. One of my goals in life is to start my own jewelry business. I enjoy going for walks, I enjoy sewing; it is like second nature to me :). I LOVE fishing ...but… I will not touch a worm….don’t laugh It’s a girl thing : ). I love outside concerts. I enjoy going to the movies as well as staying home and CUDDLING AND KISSES!

I’m hoping to meet a real gentle-man who knows how to make a woman's heart melt when he comes in a room. I'm looking for my soul mate, my partner . Someone I can love and respect and be his best friend and loving support.


I hope this is enough to spark your interest, if you want to know more …well you will have to contact me.

Tina


First Date
Have a cup of coffee... go for a walk, or both and maybe dinner!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mygirl19603tr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.