KarissaNicole12: Is this real life?! **KCCO**
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Weatherford, Texas
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
KarissaNicole12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I have a job...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Karissa
I moved here a little over a year ago from northeast Oklahoma with my daughter. Her name is Kaylee and she is my world, I would do anything for her. My daughter comes first in my life, if you don't understand that from the start, then we will never work out. I don't have a lot of spare time, I work and am a full time mom...that being said I am willing to share my spare time with someone if we ever get to that point.

I'm 26 and I'm short at 5'1, but have lots of personality! I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me, I talk a lot...
I have 3 tattoos and my nose pierced...umm, I like to do stuff outdoors, I don't mind getting my hands dirty...
I love to spend time with friends and family.

Basically, I'm just sick of games. I want a man that knows how to treat a woman: don't lie, don't cheat, don't play games, show respect, etc...and you'll get the same from me.

Umm...if you wanna know anything else, just ask. I'm a pretty open book, however if you're just wanting to know my boob size or just looking for a hookup, please look elsewhere...

First Date
Lets just see what works for us!