Lori_2001
Age: 30
Dating
rcook04: looking for fun, no drama!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Nuevo, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rcook04 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
horse trainer/professional student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I train horses professionally and enjoy outside activities. Im working on some personal goals within my business ths year which includes competing my own horses. I am very independent and outspoken but enjoy spending time with a guy that is not overly emotional and clingy. I like a more traditional relationships and prefer someone who is neither looking for a mother nor looking for a whipping girl. I like most music including most country, hip/hop, 80s etc. I love to go dancing and enjoy being with someone who isn't a wallflower. I love food, wine, camping shooting etc. Let me make this very clear. I'm not into hook ups. Just want to meet new people to hang out and have fun with.

First Date
I like just going for a quad ride or maybe out on a boat. If its dinner I like good food, not necessarily expensive but good. Something different and new, maybe a spot only you know about or a jazz club. Im pretty diverse and enjoy most atmospheres.