Misskris_10
Age: 27
Dating
MsValles86: Drama Free-Brutal Honesty-Patient
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Seguin, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MsValles86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
pharmacy tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm 27. Left handed. Right brained. Had more life experiences than any movie you've seen. Youngest of 3 women. Partied harder then some one at my age should. Been in more trouble than I'd like to admit. Passive aggressive. Clubs & bars really aren't my thing but I do celebrate special occasions. And i do have my days wen I just need a beer. Yes i drink beer, or wine, no liquor. I listen to a lot of underground rap & hip hop. I'll pretty much listen to anything but country. I can tolerate it for a little bit. I'm patient but have my moments, mostly in traffic. I like hanging out with my close knit group of people my close circle is what I prefer. Ive been in 1serious relationship only. I know what I want. And I definitely know what I DONT WANT. IM NOT ON HERE FOR A FLING or one night stand so if that's what your after you can move around. Sorry. Im honest, I prefer it that way. The horrible truth is BETTER than a beautiful lie. Real talk. I don't take bullsh*twell. Upfront is always easiest for me. Also, I'm a struggling student & an aspiring pharmacist. I also decided to add this since I want someone to be upfront with me, im definetly 420 friendly. So hope that's not a problem??? Hopefully its a plus & if you are well lets burn it!!!

First Date
Can't be weird or awkward. If we can't have a conversation in the first five mins ill bail. Hate being in uncomfortable situations.