briannah: friendship is love without his wings
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Clovis/visalia, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
briannah is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Patient Access Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Brianna
Just moved back to Fresno after living in small town Texas for six years. In my free time I enjoy reading, listening to music, traveling, and spending time with my family. Julie Garwood is my current "favorite" author and has been for quite a while, which means romance novels are a MUST. I don't have one certain genre of music I enjoy. I listen to rap, country, rock, pop, oldies, r&b. If you would like to talk and get to know me a little better feel free to contact me.

First Date
A quiet dinner in small hole in the wall restauraunt (preferably italian :D


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to briannah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married