fysherman
Age: 46
Long term
Simplyodin2: Do you remember the day......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ayer, Massachusetts
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Simplyodin2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Senior Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello,

Do you remember the day when you couldn't wait to see that special someone at the end of your day? That exciting phone call or text during the day? You enjoying their company, their voice, their thoughtfulness, their exciting look and counting down time until you meet. Above all the respect you share for each other. Does that exist? I believe so. Can you relate?

I am a intelligent successful business professional seeking a cute, fun, sexy and fit lady. Most importantly, I am seeking a best friend. My kids are grown and moved on but I still have that "homebody" way of being. I deal with people all day long and the perfect night would be Rib Eye steaks or anything on the grill and some champagne or wine sitting in the sun room overlooking the pond followed by warm affection. I exercise regularly and love to cook and share the kitchen well. I also have a Harley and hope you also enjoy motorcycles.

If this sounds like something you once had or are looking for, I'd love to hear from you.

Thanks for taking the time to read my short introduction. :) Odin


Mail Settings
To send a message to Simplyodin2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States