zothar84: Like what you see? MSG me :D true gaymer 4 life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Surrey, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
zothar84 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Cant say

me in a man tracker outfit

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jordan
I go for walks and hiking and metal detecting and collecting coins , I am very open minded and very very caring, and I like to think I am intelligent and like to try new things with some encouragement. I have had a interesting life good and bad. I also do tarot card reading and I am very intuitive as well and I care lots for people and I love to talk lots and go for a walk on the beach, I believe in investment for you and for me.I guess that's a start how am I doing so far? .

P.S I do not care if your rich or poor or what you look like, just be you and be honest.

Beauty is skin deep and we ll age with grace but memories and love forever.

Help me fill in the blanks with me or me with you.


First Date
Someone who is easy going , well dressed and would take me for a dinner at the beach and then go for a walk on it after, and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zothar84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.