KDJ17: whole wheat light mayo
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hermiston, Oregon
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
KDJ17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I pay my billz







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Not a big fan of internet dating but hey, why not. I like new adventures, ideas n' things of that nature. Looking for a fun, crazy, open minded someone inside the limits of normalcy. I'm kind, patient, collected, have a huge sense of humor and enjoy my fun. I enjoy an evening by a fire or riiver. I'm a morning coffee and newspaper kind of guy and like my quiet evenings. Definetly not a bar or club goer as those days are behind me. I have a wide range of interests and can talk about anything n' try to find humor out of lifes little things. Want to know more, I'm here! If you a pic hopper n look for materialistic things then I feel sorry for you. Life will be a lonely journey. If your just looking for a party, move on. Sex, Good bye. I lived my 20s and I'm looking for a mature grown up women who knows what it's like to live life like an adult. Kids are welcome if you got em' as I have nieces n nephews but none of my own. Either way, get at me if you down. :)

First Date
Leave Earth then multiply.