harpy12
Age: 25
Hang out
madtownmig: Lets start with hello?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Middleton, Wisconsin
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
madtownmig Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Here's me in a nutt shell. I have a great job, I'm pretty well educated, I'm in relatively good shape, and I dont live with my parents. I have semi good looks but make up for it with personality and charm. Some call me shy, I prefer humble. I'm super low key and do what sounds fun. I am suddenly turning into a homebody and I am 100% ok with that. I have goals in life and going out every weekend was only getting in the way of that. I love having bbq's/ bonfires on the weekends, its a perfect way to end the week with good people. If low key and pretty much worry free sounds good to you, let's talk! I may invite you to my bonfires!

As for what I am looking for: Lets start with a cutie that is motivated and likes to workout, has a path in life, doesn't mind staying in, coffee dates, and is nice!

-M




First Date
Something fun, low key, and in a public setting (mini golf, laser tag, bowling, coffee, walk around the square, bike (motorcycle) ride). If you turn out to be crazy, i want to be around people so you dont make a scene.


Mail Settings
To send a message to madtownmig you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.