Bett1953
Age: 60
Dating
powli0
Age: 60
Long term
cricket7219: looking for athletic, tennis player
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fort wayne, Indiana
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
cricket7219 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
semi-retired


dating
Hi! Hope to hear from you soon!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a sweet, sexy lady who's very athletic. I have three grown sons who live in three different states and five grandchildren. I enjoy attending church and social activities including dancing and movies. I like country and oldies music. My goal is to meet someone who could spend time with and complete my life. I am looking for someone who will treat me special, remember special times, and spend holidays with me. I also would like someone to travel with me to see my sons who live in Tennessee, Georgia, and California..I am financially secure. I am 5ft.4in. 118 lb. and look a lot younger than I am . Some people say I look about 50.. My husband died 5 years ago and had ALS. I took care of him for seven years. if that tells you anything about my character. I am a member of a Church of Christ and would like to meet someone who also believes in Jesus and would attend church with me. I attended college for one year and got a medical assistant diploma. I just started a job as a job counselor for AWS (Anthony Wayne Services). I will be assisting handicap people who are either seeking employment or helping them with their job until they can do it on their own. So far I really like the job and feel good about what I will be doing.
I've had a lot of dates but haven't found that special person yet, but I know that the Lord has someone just for me.

First Date
I would like to go to a nice restaurant, and get to know the date better. I would like to attend a movie or sporting event. I love to dance and attend dances quite often. It would be a great way to get to know a person better as well as have fun. What is that song, If you have the chance, I would choose to dance.


Gifts Received