shelly3737: .
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Runcorn, UK
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
shelly3737 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Just a genuine honest girl looking to meet a genuine guy hopefully for a relationship and to enjoy life with. Simple as that. Not looking for people looking for casual encounters or inappropriate conversations with. Sorry but I'm just not that type of girl.

I enjoy eating out, nothing better than good meal and interesting conversation, but I do also enjoy cosy nights in too. I love days out and visiting and exploring new places, getting a real feel for a place and going for interesting long walks.

I have a keen interest in aircraft, so love airshows. One of my ambitions is to learn to fly, would love the chance to fly in a Typhoon, I may never get the chance but there's hoping.

I'm not complicated so open to giving new interests and hobbies a try. I think you need to enjoy and get the best out of new experiences. I did get an introduction to fishing which I discovered I really enjoyed and did manage to catch some fish.


Gifts Received