bruce20122: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
bruce20122 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Certified Application Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Bruce

About me:
- I just recently moved to Saskatoon from Hamilton
- Big Ti-Cats fan
- Love reading fantasy novels. Currently my favourite autors to read are Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks just to name a few.
- Love to travel. I recently spent 2 months backpacking Europe. It was one of the best experiences of my life.
- Big fan of motorsports. Usually you will find watching some form of racing wether it be Formula 1, Indycars, Sportscars, or even dirt racing.
- A bit of a nerd. Big fan of cons. Hoping one day to get to San Diego Comic Con.
- My friends and family are really important to me and define who I am.
- I like to play video games and boardgames with some of my favorites being the final fantasy series, minecraft, and the résistance.

What I am looking for:
- Someone who is always looking to move forward in life and likes to keep things interesting.
- Like to travel as I have a pretty big list of places I want to visit.
- Someone who likes to snuggle up and binge watch movies.
- Friends and family are inportant to you.
- Someone who likes to read.

I am going to leave it at this for now. If you want to know more shoot me a message.



Mail Settings
To send a message to bruce20122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada