nickboy123456
Age: 46
Long term
Goodguyforgreatgirl: Friendly & Fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mckinney, Texas
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Goodguyforgreatgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
Las Vegas New Years 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SportsSome golfLike attending musicals and movies

About Pete
Very outgoing, been told all my life I have a great sense of humor. Love to travel, love sports and like to attend major sporting events such as Rangers, Mavericks, Cowboys and Stars.
Been in Real Estate sales for 25 years and have enjoyed success mainly in the residential field. Recognized by D Magazine 5 years in a row as "Best in Dallas'
I like listening to music, mainly 70-90's rock and country music. Never got into the "hip-hop" thing.
Like to meet a girl that likes adventure and go on exciting trips.

First Date
Dinner at a fun yet unintimidating place for a first date. I enjoy dining out a lot and enjoy good company over a glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Goodguyforgreatgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 49 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke