HawkNRoller73: Fishing for cute Shehawks!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richland, Washington
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
HawkNRoller73 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello ladies :) I'm just a regular guy looking for that right lady to enhance my life. My interests are varied and diverse. I enjoy walks along the river, backyard fire pits, backyard bbqs, family events, music, movies, live bands, a good microbrew (if not drinking fizzy yellow water makes me a beer snob, then yup I sure am!)...I try to stay in shape as best I can, workout often, eat clean most of the time but let's face it - sometimes a burger just sounds amazing!), and take care of myself. My musical taste is all over - country, metal, classic rock, 80s big hair, blues... I am a hopeless romantic, am very loyal, believe chivalry is not dead, and am somewhat old-fashioned when it comes to relationships. By this I mean I like to open doors, pull out a ladies chair, lend her my coat if it's cold, etc. I love the holidays, especially family time and traditions. I love to cook, can be very sentimental, I prefer beer to wine, country to city, mountains to the beach, fishing to hunting, 4 wheel drive to 2, favorite color is green...Some deal breakers for me would be: *smoking, *420, *Drugs, *anyone who isn't comfortable dating someone who has children - I have 4, all by my ex wife and have no issues dating someone who has kids. If that's too much for you, I'm not your guy, *If you hate football, I'm not your guy - I am a diehard Seahawk fan. :Lastly, I hate my pics. But, on the positive side I have been told that I am much cuter in person, so there's that...only one way to find out! If there's anything you'd like to know that I haven't rambled on about already, I'm an open book.






First Date
First meeting: something simple, fun and spontaneous




Mail Settings
To send a message to HawkNRoller73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke