Age: 35
Ross8321: Dating is like where's Waldo, but way harder lol
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clawson, Michigan
31 year old Male, 32' 9" (999cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Ross8321 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Stalker :)

Summer in the white

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Juwanna man
Since you people like to ask alot of questions im gonna tell u a little bit about me. So I just got fired from McDonalds for stealing happy meals toys and putting them on ebay so now im working at Burger King but shh!!! Im kinda homeless right now so if you gotta extra room holla atcha boy. I was living with a friend but he just kicked me out because I didnt have any money for rent and a couple things came up missing and he said all I did was play video games all day and ate all his food so now sometimes I stay under the bridge on the erie st so if u ever see me under there honk your horn or stop and say hi.

Ok so I'm not homeless and I have never and never plan on working at either McDonalds or Burger King lol My name is Josh, and I finished the police academy in 2012, and I don't want to pursue it any longer. I also just started my own company in 2013 so wish me luck ha. Im not rich but I provide for my self ok, 2014 F-150 blacked out of course :) own 2 houses and make decent money as well. I was told I should try this site by a few ppl and decided to give it a shot I guess. I enjoy football Ohio St, Florida Gators, Cleveland Browns and the Dallas Cowboys. Also like a lil basketball Lakers and Cavs of course. I workout to try and stay In shape and I would hope your fairly in shape as well. I like concerts of all kinds, and enjoys most music. I like going out to dinner and to the movies. Also enjoy just staying in and watching a movie and eating at home where we can cuddle up on the couch. I would just like to find my best friend and wife but i don't know that this is where thats gonna happen. If you would like to get to know me send me a message and we can go from there. Look forward to hearing from you :)

First Date
As soon as I get out of prison, we could go to one of my favorite abandoned buildings...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ross8321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 36.