Jjae84
Age: 35
Dating
soakingaline
Age: 33
Long term
ThaddiusL: Where's my partner in crime?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Arcata, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ThaddiusL is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Time Traveler







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well the title says it. I want to find someone with similar interest. No I don't want the only hobby of yours to be getting high. But you gotta get high. We live in a place with a lot to do. Especially during the summer months. I want someone to share the adventure with. Hikes to strawberry rock and the headwaters. Swimming on the mad, trinity, and the van duzen. Walking around in Trinidad, Samoa, and clam beach. Fun things like farmers market, oyster fest, and live music at the alibi. These are some of the things I've done this summer.

I like to eat healthy and exercise a bit. I have pets. Play a little music. Do yard work. Take long drives. Watch movies and some tv. Read non fiction books. Take naps. Roll joints and drink a pint of beer. Make random movie references. Listen to podcasts, independent hip hop, metal, and rock. Sleep. Cook dinner. Go out to eat at one of the few good restaurants. Open the door for you. Make you laugh. Act silly. I'm sure there are a couple things I've missed.


Yup

So if you like any part of what I've written then contact me. Where are you at my partner in crime.