badel54: trying to figure out life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brighton, Michigan
58 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
badel54 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an Honest easy going guy. Lets start with first Yes my hair is long it is just who I am. I enjoy long rides on a sunny day. Sitting at the edge of the water and people watching. I am very happy with myself but I would like to find someone to spend it with. I have no baggage or ex's in my life and plan on keeping it that way. I like to be out in nature just to see what might cross my path. I am not into large women ( sorry) I just know what I like and what makes me happy.

I have been on and off of this site for awhile now. Life is full of things that are beautiful and ugly. Every one sees what they want to in life, maybe we should all just close our eyes and take things for what they are not what each of us think they are.. :)

First Date
I'm open, meet at a bar, the lake,a park or the dairy Queen

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to badel54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 63
You must have a picture to contact this user.