dana.kimble: change my mind
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Belton, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dana.kimble is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
ask if it really matters


dating
My son and I






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
So I have come to realize that intelligence, common sense, loyalty, honesty and morals do not count anymore. The only thing I have been asked is when I will put out well answer to that question is when I feel like you are going to be around for more than a two second hit it quit it moment. I do have a 10 year old boy that I want to raise that you don't mistreat and use women and that you should treat them with respect. I do not believe that money makes you happy and that each day should be treated as a gift and cherish each second of that day. Well my rant is over if you want to get to know the rest of me send me a message.

First Date
Something quite or at least less noisy so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dana.kimble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs