Mr.baker37: looking for my best friend and more.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dalton, Georgia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with No hair
Intent
Mr.baker37 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
got a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
Hello! To all the ladies i see that most of yall want Mr. perfect well how do you know if he is if you don't take the time to talk i'm just say..Just a lil about me i am somewhat an old fashion person. I like simple things like spending time with family,and friends and laughing and joking, and relaxing i love to be romantic, cuddling and being the loving man that my lady needs.I am seeking someone special to share a new chapter in my life. I am filled with peace and serenity. I have no time for drama,I'm allergic to liers and bs if that's you move on My children are young i spend time with them and now I'm looking for a new and exciting adventure. My favorite music is old school hip hop and r&b. I but I also like to explore foods I've haven't eaten before. Communication is a absolute must to me. Send me a message and we can get to know one another.

First Date
Go have a nice dinner go and talk and hang with friends.





Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr.baker37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke