Island_life88
Age: 26
Dating
IGRINDTIMEI: looking for a girl that will laugh at my jokes ha
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
IGRINDTIMEI Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Just havin Fun!Im wearing my rockstar ripped jeans hahha






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Me
First things first. I dont drink anymore and i do not do any drugs . Ever since i stoppwd drinking two and a half years ago my life has gone so much better. I dont want a party girl as that comes with too much drama. I have found there are so many better ways to have fun then grtting drunk. Also, I would not have my business if i was still a loser drunk haha. My goal is to work now and save up so I can retire young and travel the world! I set huge goals for myself and try as hard as I can to achieve them.
I am an aspiring musician and hope something will come of it..if not at least I enjoy it!
I'm Self employed and own my own company. It's a new thing to me but I love it!
Making people laugh and smile is something I love cause it makes me smile!
Girls who are full of themselves are very un-attractive! Be yourself and not fake!
Confidence is very attractive in a woman!Conceited women need not apply
I love all kinds of music and am constantly listening to something.
I work a lot so I love my down time.
If I only had $20 left to my name and someone close to me needed it I would not hesitate to give it to them!
I was raised well and taught women deserve to be respected!I am told by women I am a true gentleman!
I consider myself an alpha male and respect women a lot. But I am not one of those guys that spends 2 hours doing his hair cause that's just silly! Or these guys that take you for dinner and split the bill UNNREALLLL!!!
I have tattoos and 2 piercings!.
I have an Italian background and love too cook!
I dislike arguing and don't believe its necessary. And unlike most guys here I know how to treat a woman I cannot comprehend guys who verbally or physically abuse their gf/wives . If thats what your looking for in a man is some dirtbag that treats you like garbage than move along cause I don't play that game.
Tell me something interesting about yourself and we can go to dinner or coffee and see where it goes!
Don't be scared to message me! I would rather that then be one of the million guys inboxing you daily!:) You never know we could be soulmates! :D

First Date
I love getting to know someone. But at the same time I hate people that waste my time.I am a true gentlemen and chivalrous . I'm open to all cuisines and always love trying something new.


Mail Settings
To send a message to IGRINDTIMEI you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs