tigerpaw0411: Plz read profile. Its pretty simple, js.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
tigerpaw0411 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Independent Contractor







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Why I'm on here....

First of all I just moved down here. So I have to get used to this whole TX fun.

Mostly to find people to chill with. I move around a lot and im only in town for a little while longer. I get along better with guys, because that's just me. I'm sarcastic, easy going (not that way get your damn mind out of the gutter, lol), adventurous, outgoing, and willing to try new things.

I am a smoker, but no mary jane. Though I am alright with you 420 lovers.

Let's just chat first and see where it goes from there.

Any questions or if you just want to chat, hit me up.

If you message me with a "hey" or "hi" you will not get a response. If you say "hey whats up" I may or may not respond.

First Date
Ask me


Mail Settings
To send a message to tigerpaw0411 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.