whitetailnut
Age: 38
Dating
dr1776: Seeking a companion to build a life of happiness
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
dr1776 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education


dating
At Castillo de San Marcos, St. Augustine Fl.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello,

My name is David and I am searching for a good hearted woman who is looking to date and hopefully will lead to marriage and a family. Family is very important to me. I am close to my parents and siblings and an uncle who loves to spoil his nephew.

I am a very active person and enjoy physical activity in many forms. I like to work out, cycle, hike, swim, volleyball, basketball, football…… I am also interested in music (I play the drums) photography, camping, kayaking, seeing concerts, reading (Dean Koontz, Michael Crichton, Dan Brown & the classics) and many other activities.

I travel as often as possible as it is my goal to visit all fifty states and see Europe and Australia someday. I have been fortunate to travel all over the United States. I like to visit the National Parks and seek to find new and interesting places to see. I like to have fun and enjoy sarcastic and witty humor. I do have a serious side, but all work and no play is not the lifestyle I want to live. If I send you a message and are not interested, I wish you the best and hope you find the one for you.

David