Looking4_the1: A Day Without Laughter Is A Day Wasted
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Deltona, Florida
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Looking4_the1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
System Adminstrator


dating
My 2005 Sportster :-)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About James
I am the father of a 19 and a 12 year old daughter that mean the world to me! My youngest daughter lives with me and defines much of who I am. "The heart of a man is reflected in the eyes of his children".

I do have long hair. Infact I meet very few people who have hair longer than mine! LOL! I got my AA from Valencia Community College and went to UCF for Computer Science. I have a great job that I love. The company I work for has been in business around 30 years and I've been working with them about 8 of those years.

I've been single since October 2008 and I'm not really into the bar or club scene but I guess it would be cool with the right person. I like playing sports but have never been much into watching them.

I'm easy going and always looking for that silver lining. " 'Tis easy enough to be pleasant, when life flows along like a song; But the man worth while is the one who will smile when everything goes dead wrong." - Ella Wheeler

I've played the bass guitar most of my life but have been trying to learn the piano lately. Any advice for a beginner? Lol! I like listening to anything from Mozart to Megadeth and anything in between.

First Date
I can have fun ANYWHERE when I am with the right person!