AlotOfLatinaLuv: There are still loyal good women who can cook :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay area, cali soon to be nc, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown
AlotOfLatinaLuv is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Mufasa hair day lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
:) Im 100% Mexican and proud of it, born and raised in Tha Bay Area, Cali but I'm moving to North Carolina! These days loyalty and honesty are a rarity so I don't really have any expectations but it would be nice to find someone cool to talk to, get to know, hang out with and see where it goes. Im so proud of myself cause ive recently lost over 100lbs! I started at over 300lbs to what you see now, I still have some more to lose but im happy with what ive accomplished so far. Theres nothing sexier than a good conversation and you must stimulate my mind or you will never stimulate my body. I'm not the party girl type and I don't go clubbing. Ive never been to club and have no desire to.

I LOVE TO COOK..I'm a private chef ...Its definitely a passion and im very good at it :) A hard working man deserves a home cooked meal everyday at the very least. A man in my home would go to bed with a full belly and a smile on his face ;-) lol

I care about quality over quanity and i'd rather have a mans respect than his

Follow me and my good homecooking on IG @latinabayluv (I follow back)

First Date
First date....a walk and talk in the park or on the beach :) (and i'll cook)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlotOfLatinaLuv you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.